PDA

View Full Version : Slayer Cables



Brianc
08-17-2007, 07:51 AM
Should the cables on my Slayer cross above the cable slide or below?? I have looked at several pictures of the slayer and they are all different.

Thank you

P.Martin
08-17-2007, 10:07 AM
Hi Brianc!
Depends on Limbs and Cams ?
Remove the Cables from Slider , Draw your Bow , release , and the crossing point
has set by itself . Works fine for me. Dont forget to reinstall the Cables
before shooting again.........
Greetings P.Martin

jhunt414
08-17-2007, 01:35 PM
The cable should cross below on the slayer.

Brianc
08-17-2007, 03:18 PM
Thank you!:)