PDA

View Full Version : Hey all Any of ya seen 4X5 hear he's lookin fer me.

Rottzilla
10-09-2011, 02:18 PM
Hey brothers sup?

Long time no talk. I have been havin some real bad back issues it may come down to the knife. Hope not. I haven't been on the computer too much lately hard to sit up for long periods of time, stand a little sit, a little lay down a little can't be in one position too long. I have a bulge in one disc a tear in another herniated on another (what the difference between a herniated and bulging disc is I have no idea to me they look alike.) and yet none for another. So big mess and yet for year #4 I get to miss hunting season both archery and rifle which sucks.

Well enough of my sorrows cheer me up by telling me yours :p Make it good too the worse you are the better I feel.;) LOL J/K

I missed you all what are we talking about what is the hottest topic remember I am a Pastor in training so keep it "G" ok ok ok "PG" but no worse. not joking.

Will

PS to you Brother 4X5 thanks for the concern and sorry for the late response. I do owe you more than that. I did find your messages you left and Here I am. I seriously enjoyed the bear pics... I need a new bear skin rug after you get the one you want.;)

Love ya brother (Like a brother not the other) LOL.

Hutch~n~Son Archery
10-09-2011, 03:31 PM
Nice to see ya back Will. Sorry to hear the physical issues. We will be praying for you. Things have changed a bit but for the most part we are all here.

HUTCH:cool:

Arrow Splitter
10-09-2011, 04:17 PM
Nice to see ya back Will. Sorry to hear the physical issues. We will be praying for you. Things have changed a bit but for the most part we are all here.

HUTCH:cool:x2 I hope you feel better soon.

gravedigger
10-09-2011, 04:24 PM