PDA

View Full Version : Z-Cam Modules



cletus
12-28-2011, 07:07 AM
Anyone out there have a set of F2 or F3 modules for the Z-Cam? My son bought a used bow with his Christmas money and the draw length is way too long.

Thanks,

David Richardson

elkslayer4x5
12-29-2011, 07:21 AM
I'd suggest checking the classified ads here or over on ArcheryTalk. Check under Accessories and General Hunting Items for Sale or Trade; Stings, Cams, modules, and limbs. It may be a long hunt.


http://www.archerytalk.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=103

Spiker
12-29-2011, 08:21 AM
I believe the Z cams used the 'X' modules. 2x, 3x, 4x ... etc.
I have some 5x's but that probably wont help you.