PDA

View Full Version : Replacing strings



Skeeballski
01-04-2012, 06:36 PM
I recently received a hand me down bow that needs string replacement but the shop I brung it to needs to know the model how can I find out what model I have.

Money Man
01-04-2012, 06:55 PM
Do you have any pictures of the bow, or is there a sticker on the limb with any kind of information posted on it?

Skeeballski
01-04-2012, 07:22 PM
It's in the shop now there was no stickers on it I'll try to get pics soon and post them it's a older bow tho I know for sure

Hutch~n~Son Archery
01-05-2012, 12:33 AM
Pics would be the only way. Once you get them I am sure we should be able to help
btw welcome to the forum



Hutch:cool: