PDA

View Full Version : Onza 3 strings



buckslayr
03-04-2012, 05:07 PM
I put new strings on my Onza 3. the brace is 7.25 but the A to A is only 32 7/8, should I be worried or checking anything, my cams are in perfect time, thanks

wscywabbit
03-04-2012, 05:23 PM
I think u may want to recheck your cable and string lengths... Something is off

buckslayr
03-05-2012, 03:26 PM
you;re right wscywabbit, my string is only 56". I contacted the string maker and have a correct one coming.I wonder if it will hurt it shooting it short strung, thanks