PDA

View Full Version : MPro starting position



HawgEnvy
02-24-2013, 10:59 AM
I'll snap some pics in a sec, but I need something to compare too. I think it might be a bit advanced at the moment. It's got crappy strings on it right now so I had to add some twists to stop the peep rotation. I'm not sure its even in spec,lol. It's just adjusted and somewhat shootable w mediocre accuracy even at close range. Can one of you fellas post pics of your Mpro cams where the shooting string leaves the cam,please? I'm going to post my pics in a few.

Hutch~n~Son Archery
02-24-2013, 11:05 AM
http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff90/jcmorgan31/08bengal.jpghttp://www.taxidermy.net/forum/index.php?PHPSESSID=6e40e91a6cc8aa7175d12ff5a9267b cd&action=dlattach;topic=222708.0;attach=109339;image http://www.taxidermy.net/forum/index.php?PHPSESSID=6e40e91a6cc8aa7175d12ff5a9267b cd&action=dlattach;topic=222708.0;attach=109340;image

Hutch:cool:

Ehunter
02-24-2013, 01:01 PM
Mine are very close to what Bill's are showing. Maybe coming off the cam just a hair closer to the slots on the outside of the cam.

HawgEnvy
02-24-2013, 06:57 PM
7738I've been having problems with the laptop,but got this pic to upload. I've been in touch w Hutch via regards to his posted pic(which isn't his bow,btw...he fooled me lol).
Currently,the specs are at 31 3/4" ata and 7'bh. Bill says I should take twists out of the string/cables to get it back into spec. However,since I've got a new set coming from him(end of the week),I'm not going to screw with it.