PDA

View Full Version : Sabre Modules



moochy28
02-09-2008, 10:32 PM
Would like to know how I can find an F1 module for the Sabre Dyna Cam?

flytier17
02-10-2008, 09:13 AM
Martin Accessories page might have it. If not, AT classifieds.

bfisher
02-10-2008, 02:44 PM
Any Martin dealer should have one. All Martin bows that have the DynaCam are shipped with a full set of modules. The customer should get them with the bow.