PDA

View Full Version : Winding down

elkslayer4x5
08-18-2013, 10:31 AM
Sure is sad to see that Martin is selling/closing down, and it looks like this board is slowly following suit, fewer and fewer posts every day it seems. Sad times indeed. The good thing is all of the friends I've met here on this board, and that I know the other boards where those folks "hang" out. If I don't get the chance to tell you "So long", its been nice typing with you all. :D

bfisher
08-18-2013, 11:32 AM
Likewise from me. I'm on a couple other forums but this has been my favorite due to the friendliness of the members. You can always find me on AT under the same user name. Of course, as an admin I'll still be active here as long as the site is active. There are still people who are registering and since Joel is gone it looks like I'm the only administrator keeping up with things. It's a tough job but somebody has to do it. LOL.

Sonny Thomas
08-18-2013, 12:34 PM
Don't forget AT's Brand Specific.....Martin bows....

Tosi
08-18-2013, 01:15 PM
You guy are going to freken make me cry. X2 what Bfish said, lots of good on this forum, some really smart guys when it come to the finer points of archey. I will really miss when Hucth get busted on (LOL). You got to love pink,,,. Any who,, I hope Hutch get a site up and running so we can all start over. Thank you all,,,, I really mean it,,, your all the best.

Ranger Six Out....

Don B
08-18-2013, 01:38 PM
This has been the best place to hang out.
I love to post pics of the shoots I go to here, everyone always says way to go and congrats, even if I did suck...LOL.
Good friendly people, never any bashing and a ton of good info and help.
Don.

wscywabbit
08-18-2013, 09:56 PM