PDA

View Full Version : Fuzion Cam



NathGA
06-22-2008, 08:13 PM
Has the Fuzion Cam been pulled from the lineup? I haven't seen it offered as an option in the last online catalog. Forgive me if it sounds like a dumb question. I shoot solo and don't get updated often. I am sure the new M-Pro's are good, I just am being nosy.

Montalaar
06-23-2008, 03:25 AM
I think the Fuzion-cam was available until 2006 or so replaced by the Dynacam and the Tru Arc+-Cam. Those were followed by the MPro-Cam which is still in use.

NathGA
06-23-2008, 02:58 PM
I think the Fuzion-cam was available until 2006 or so replaced by the Dynacam and the Tru Arc+-Cam. Those were followed by the MPro-Cam which is still in use.

That answers my question, thanks!