PDA

View Full Version : In fo on Cougar2 limbs ?



Lone wolf
08-10-2008, 06:14 AM
Cougar3 ,04 can i replace the elite lumbs by elite limbs from a Scepter4. Thanks:confused:

Lone wolf
08-10-2008, 06:15 AM
i ask for a Cougar 3

Montalaar
08-10-2008, 06:41 AM
As far as i know there should be no problem with that. But better wait for an other answer. ;)

BOWPRK
08-10-2008, 10:06 AM
You can switch them just make sure the deflection number on the side of the limb is the same or close to what you have now.If the number on the side of the limb is higher than what you have now the bow will gain poundage if the number is lower it will lose poundage

Lone wolf
08-10-2008, 04:53 PM
Thanks the info.