PDA

View Full Version : CAT Cam ?



MarkFrantz
09-10-2008, 09:58 PM
would the CAT Cams directly fit on Cheetah limbs ? Axles and Clearance ?

Montalaar
09-11-2008, 02:16 AM
No.

The CAT Cams need reinforced limbs. The CAT-Slayer and Firecat have reinforced limv tips due to the higher stress on the limbs with this hybrid speed cam.

flytier17
09-12-2008, 08:04 PM
But, you could also buy the limbs. Dimensions are the same. 13" I think. or 14"?

Montalaar
09-13-2008, 03:03 AM
It is possible to buy them but they have to be produced fo the bow as the normal roto limb cup system will not work with the standard limb mounting system.