PDA

View Full Version : M2-PRO Upgrade



MOUNTIE1
10-22-2008, 07:27 AM
I read a few posts on AT regarding the possibility of upgrading bows with the M-Pro cams to the new M2-PRO cams. I just got my MOAB about three months ago and can't afford to buy another new bow. Just wanted to get the thoughts of the Martin experts on this site. Will it be possible to change the cams? I assume strings and cables will have to be changed. What should the switch cost? Will it be worth it to change?

dbd870
10-22-2008, 10:33 AM
It looks like the spec's are about the same - I don't think it would buy you anything.

Illyan
10-23-2008, 12:24 AM
And on to my old 2007 Pantera?? is it possible??

My spec's are under the M2 specs...??