PDA

View Full Version : scepter 2 converted to scepter 4



Unregistered
11-10-2008, 05:37 AM
i was wondering if evrything from a scepter 2 could go onto a scepter 4 riser

flytier17
11-10-2008, 11:14 AM
If the limbs are really old, I'd consider changing them.

I'd also go with Furious cams over the fury's, or better yet by far, look for Nitrous cams.

Scepterman 30X should be around, he will give more input.

P.S. I saw 3 08 scepter risers on AT classifiesds for 165 each!!!!!

scepterman30x
11-10-2008, 11:01 PM
i was wondering if evrything from a scepter 2 could go onto a scepter 4 riser

In short, yes it can. They are geometrically the same...as is the S3 riser also.