PDA

View Full Version : Anyone got a F-1 Modual they can spair!



Elk4me
01-26-2009, 10:40 AM
1st off ppl I would like to say I am going thru some rough times . This is why I haven't been on the Forum lately. Had to sell one of my bow due to need of $. Being Unemployed sux.

But to the point of the post. I SOLD my Bullet X and gave all my moduals I didnt need away to member's for Free. Now I need a F-1 Modual for a M-Pro,Dyna,Fusion cam and dont seem to have one. If you have one let me know. I dont have much but can pay you for it!

dbd870
01-26-2009, 11:58 AM
I think I do - I'll look tonight and let you know. If so I'll just send it to you.

Trapper
01-26-2009, 01:21 PM
So the MOAB, Dyna, and Fuzion cams all use the same f-modules? I didn't know that. Are they all the high letoff?

b0w_bender
01-26-2009, 01:36 PM
http://www.kootenaicountryarchery.info/

Looks like it maybe a new club! You may want to add an address to the web site so folks no what state Kootenai county is in.

Contact info for the club would be good too!

Elk4me
01-26-2009, 03:33 PM
http://www.kootenaicountryarchery.info/

Looks like it maybe a new club! You may want to add an address to the web site so folks no what state Kootenai county is in.

Contact info for the club would be good too!

We are still growing and developing! This is just a beginning of great things , here in my small town of Eureka, MT. Contact numbers will be listed also , but if you need anymore info please PM me! It is not Kootenai County, it is the name of our club in Lincion County Montana!

hotrod26
01-26-2009, 03:52 PM
PM sent your way!

dbd870
01-26-2009, 05:18 PM
I have one - PM me your address.

dbd870
01-27-2009, 05:13 AM
Went out this morning.