PDA

View Full Version : Saber cams?



green_bowhunter247
02-22-2009, 08:09 PM
Does anyone know what size of cam i may need for a 28'' dl, i have a F7 in the bow right now and its a lil to long! Does anyone have any ideas?

Elk4me
02-22-2009, 08:19 PM
What yr is the bow and what cam is on it!

green_bowhunter247
02-27-2009, 04:14 PM
Its an 08, and it has an F7 in it right now and i moved the draw stop a lil and its still a lil long. My anchor point is past the corner of my mouth and the tip of my nose , so it still a lil long right?

RogerSr
02-27-2009, 05:46 PM
the 08 has a M Pro Cam. and for a 28" draw it is a F5 Mod.you don"t need a new cam you just need to change the Mod on the cam.:D