PDA

View Full Version : Need F2 module



amstaff1
03-09-2009, 08:53 AM
I am looking for a F2 mod. for Dyna-cam. I will purchase from you or trade an F7 that I have in the bow I just bought once I switch them out.

bfisher
03-09-2009, 10:14 AM
How about you PM me your address and I'll just mail you one. No charge.

bfisher
03-09-2009, 11:26 AM
It's ready to go in the mail tomorrow morning. Have fun.

amstaff1
03-09-2009, 11:48 AM
Thanks Again. Hope I can return the favor sometime