PDA

View Full Version : scepter II



ltoxcruz
11-17-2009, 08:10 AM
I'll have scepter II and i don't remember the right size to strings and cables for it! some one knows it.

scepterman30x
11-17-2009, 08:19 AM
we need a lot more info than that.

JimmyIkeLee
11-17-2009, 01:56 PM
call martin archery and have this info ready what cams it has and what limb style 16 inch or xrg or what not and we can tell you

scepterman30x
11-17-2009, 02:58 PM
call martin archery and have this info ready what cams it has and what limb style 16 inch or xrg or what not and we can tell you:confused::confused: