PDA

View Full Version : Fury Cam Bus Cable routing



russ_hillis
04-16-2010, 08:06 PM
Time for one of those, shouldn't need to ask should have been paying attention questions. I have an 09 S4 with fury cams, how are the bus cables supposed to be routed? On the "far" peg and then around the "short" peg and then to the groove or just straight to the groove?

Thanks in advance!

Stash
04-16-2010, 09:24 PM
Not sure what you mean. On the Fury cams there is only one peg on the string side and one on the cable side. There's only one way to route them. Around the groove and onto the one peg.

scepterman30x
04-18-2010, 06:31 AM
Time for one of those, shouldn't need to ask should have been paying attention questions. I have an 09 S4 with fury cams, how are the bus cables supposed to be routed? On the "far" peg and then around the "short" peg and then to the groove or just straight to the groove?

Thanks in advance!

Do you mean "Furious" cams?