PDA

View Full Version : Cam modules



Ehunter
08-14-2010, 01:02 PM
Anyone know if the Rytera VIPRO cam modules will interchange with a Martin MPRO cam? Only difference I can tell in the cams is the machining, and draw stop. The modules look the same. Trying to do some modification on my Moab just in case it's what I have to use this year. Thanks all!

Ehunter
08-17-2010, 08:44 AM
Well, noone responded, so I thought I'd post my research conclusions. Apparently, the cam modules will interchange from Rytera to Martin as long as they are marked the same. My Bullet X and Moab both have an "F" designation on the module before the number, so they are interchangeable. Just thought someone might like to know!

Spiker
08-17-2010, 09:06 AM
Thats what I always thought but have never owned anything with the MPro's.
I do know that the mods on the Rytera Hybrix cams and the CAT cams will interchange.

Destroyer
08-17-2010, 09:25 PM
Good to know this, thanks! :)