Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Prices and fury XT cams

Post Thanks / Like

Default Prices and fury XT cams

I'm new to archery, and am looking at choosing a Martin 2012 bow. I need the Fury XT cams, as I am a woman and can't pull back 50#. Does every bow that says it can be equipped with Fury XT cams be adjusted down to 35#? also, do you know how to get any prices on the new 2012 line? the bows i'm looking at are: The Prolwer Pro, The Pantera Magnum, and possibly the Cougar. And do you know about package prices? any help would be great! thanks

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by newkid View Post
    I'm new to archery, and am looking at choosing a Martin 2012 bow. I need the Fury XT cams, as I am a woman and can't pull back 50#. Does every bow that says it can be equipped with Fury XT cams be adjusted down to 35#? also, do you know how to get any prices on the new 2012 line? the bows i'm looking at are: The Prolwer Pro, The Pantera Magnum, and possibly the Cougar. And do you know about package prices? any help would be great! thanks
    I dont know how to figure in the package or the prices...but on the Fury XT cam, with a 70lbs. max model, you can go down to 35...with a 60lbs. max model, you can go down to 25...thats the beauty of that cam...

Ionia(I-OWN-YA)Mi a prison town,go figure
    Post Thanks / Like

Well,I'd tell you to do a search,but I tried. Apparently,the "powers" that be went on a thread delete trip again. PM archerx7. He might be able to answer your questions about prices.
    '14 ChillR 28.5"/74# Extreme Recon sight,Schaffer Opposition rest,LS modular stab, Beman ICS Hunter 340

Post Thanks / Like

i searched post by post looking for the price list and i cantfind it.

welcome to the forum

Post Thanks / Like

Listing on AT

429.99 Exile
    349.99 Exile Pro
    499.99 Pantera Magnum
    399.99 Prowler Pro
    449.99 Silencer Pro (Fury Cam)
    2014 Lithium :: 2007 Cheetah :: Jaguar Take-down