Thread: 2011 bows at dicks sporting goods?

Unregistered

Default 2011 bows at dicks sporting goods?

As it says when will dicks get them.Im buying a bone hunter in the next week cause I have gift cards and would like to know if it is worth waiting for a 2011 bow.

Post Thanks / Like

you might pay more for a similar model bow in 2011 model year. but the 2011s do have some neat new features. if you have time, try to find a rytera dealer, and shoot there bows too. i have a 2010 cheetah, and loved it!! untill i started shooting my alien x. if you are going to punch holes in deer (which is good fun) any of the 2010s will do supurbly!! longer axel to axel lengths will make a more stable and forgiving bow. my cheetah is small and light and throws aarows at near ibo speeds. great for hunting.
    2010 rytera x. apache rest, truglo 5pin. 8in shockbocker 1000 stabilizer. norway g2 string tamer Huch-n-Son strings
    2010 rytera z apache carbon rest axt primal x5 sight

String builder/ Super Moderator Hutch~n~Son Archery's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like

I'd buy a 2011 bow. It is worth starting off with the newest bow and features.
    Also getting the latest technology.

Hutch
    Bow String Depot Custom String Builders
    Need a string set pm or email me @ bowstringdepot@gmail.com
    or check us out @ http://bowstringdepot.com

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Hutch~n~Son Archery View Post
    I'd buy a 2011 bow. It is worth starting off with the newest bow and features.
    Also getting the latest technology.

Hutch
    Also, 2011 Martins have a better string.
    2011 Martin Firecat 400/NAP Apache Dropaway/Truglo Xtreme Sight/Custom 8" Stabilizer/Victory V6 Arrows
    2007 Martin Jaguar /Trophy Taker Dropaway/Extreme Sight/Custom 21" Stabilizer/Victory V6 Arrows
    Bow String Depot, Custom String Builders email us @ bowstringdepot@gmail.com

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Arrow Splitter View Post