Thread: Noob arrow rest and quiver help!

Post Thanks / Like

Default Noob arrow rest and quiver help!

I'm still brand new at this and the forum has been incredibly helpful so far, without laughing at me. I'm trying to (properly) install a Mantis capture rest and a quiver on an Onza 3. I think I'm getting there and I know it's not rocket science, but can someone please walk me through this? I haven't been able to pin down any local help -- at least not without paying for classes which I'm too broke to do for now -- so I'm teaching myself for the time being. Any help is appreciated.

Post Thanks / Like